The Smell of the Kill

October 3 – 19, 2011

by Michele Lowe

Cast: Miriam Roth, Jodi Papproth, Lisa Siebert, Steve Emily, Marshall Kean, Aaron Jennejahn

Producers: Lisa Siebert, Keri Pollakoff

Director: Jeffrey Scott Miller

Stage Manager: Michael Miller

Set Design: Michael Miller, Jeffrey Scott Miller

Costume Design: Sarah Sheppard Shaver

Props Design: Keri Pollakoff

Sound Design: Lisa Siebert

Poster/Playbill: Steve Emily

Our review in the Gazette

Our informal review in the Colorado Springs Independent